English Titles The P-This


The Psychology of the Esoteric


Osho begins from where Western psychology leaves off. Beyond Freud and Jung, beyond the Human Potential Movement, to the psychology of enlightenment, of buddhahood. In these talks Osho reveals his vision of a New Man a man who embraces all aspects of life from the mundane to the sacred, and of the creation of a climate in which that new man can realize his ultimate potential. Response to questions from seekers cover a multitude of topics including the nature of meditation; sex, love and prayer as the three essential steps to the divine; destiny; why Westerners are attracted to Eastern religion and philosophy; the significance of kundalini yoga; dream psychology and the seven energy bodies.


"Osho has the ability to make the esoteric seem instantly appealing and utterly obvious."
- Meditation Magazine, Canada

This, This, A Thousand Times This

280 p., Hardcover

The Very Essence of Zen

Osho now introduces us to his new meditation, the Mystic Rose Meditation Therapy.
“All that you have is the purity of this-ness – this moment.” Osho

Osho’s extraordinary talks on Zen are recognized works of genius, studied in Zen monasteries and universities and throughout the world. His inspiring books cover everything from the wisdom of the world’s mystics to answers to intensely personal questions about meditation and the inner search. His unique authenticity touches the reader in a way no other can.

Zen, meditation, is “the great adventure” – the adventure of turning in and discovering the treasures hidden within each one of us. In this book Osho explains the limitations of the intellect, and shows how to explore the dimensions that lie beyond it, inviting us to experience that we are much more than our minds.

Chapter Titles

Chapter 1 : The Mystic Rose
Chapter 2 : Commentaries of the Bamboos
Chapter 3 : The Greatest Sermon in the History of Zen
Chapter 4 : Encountering Reality
Chapter 5 : Freedom: The Ultimate Value
Chapter 6 : Intuition and Zen
Chapter 7 : Be an Emperor
Chapter 8 : Dancing Madly From Eternity to Eternity
Chapter 9 : The Flame of Your Innermost Being
Chapter 10 : Daring, Rebellious and Existential
Chapter 11 : No Beginning, No End
Chapter 12 : Infinite Depth
Chapter 13 : Five Doors to Your House
Chapter 14 : Zen Is for Nobodies
Chapter 15 : The Vastness of This